No. Title Duration
1 Songs Playing Paused
2 Babby Theseus Dot Dot Dot Playing Paused
3 Pedestrian Playing Paused
4 Sequel Sequel Playing Paused
5 Two Days After Cronulla Playing Paused
6 Sequel Playing Paused
7 Exhaustion Playing Paused
8 Cry Playing Paused
9 Special School Special Playing Paused
10 Bonus Trax Playing Paused
11 Sophia Song Playing Paused


THE KINDER WE is now available for download via Bandcamp, iTunes, and most other digital outlets. Or you can download here: 

Download album as MP3 (62MB, 11 tracks).
Download lossless via Bandcamp.
If you like the music, please consider a donation using the Paypal button over on the right. Thank you!
All songs © Wyatt Moss-Wellington 2017, except “Cry” © Godley & Creme 1985, and the lyrics for Babby Theseus Dot Dot Dot were written by Shakespeare. Thanks Bill!
Well Done Sexy Band is Mary Rapp (double bass), Ian Watson (violin) and super special guest Thomas Talmacs (viola).
Ice Smashers Fantasticos features the vocal talents of Laura Altman, Brian Campeau, Shalane Connors, Angus Cornwell, Cody Dillon, Sabrina Garcia, Nina McIlwain, and Paul Oscar.
Dave Carr plays banjo and classical guitar.
Wyatt on vocals, steel and electric guitars, synths and keys, mandolin, uke, melodica, sitar, recorder, sounds and programming.
Engineered, mixed and mastered by Wyatt. Recorded at home in Newtown and Ashfield, Sydney, Australia over 2016-2017. Cover art by Sophia Harris.

If you like the music, please donate!